Skip to content

Staff Directory

The Library staff is accessible by email, telephone, or in person. The staff directory is listed below.

If you are unsure of whom to contact:

Reference Librarian Help Desk

Phone: 530-752-0210
E-mail: lawlibref@ucdavis.edu

Administration

Judy Janes

Director

Phone: 530-752-3328
E-mail: jcjanes@ucdavis.edu

Reference

Kristin Brandt

Research Law Librarian

Phone: 530-754-1559
E-mail: khbrandt@ucdavis.edu

David Holt

Senior Research Law Librarian

Phone: 530-752-5112
E-mail: dbholt@ucdavis.edu

Elisabeth McKechnie

Senior Research Law Librarian

Phone: 530-752-1916
E-mail: emckechnie@ucdavis.edu

Acquisitions/Circulation

Heather Craig

Ordering/Receiving

Phone: 530-752-3331
E-mail: hlcraig@ucdavis.edu

Aaron Dailey

Interlibrary Loans

Phone: 530-752-0643
E-mail: afdailey@ucdavis.edu

Rosemary DiClementine

Reserves

Phone: 530-752-3331
E-mail: rdiclementine@ucdavis.edu

Andrew Morrison

Acquisitions Assistant

Phone: 530-752-3331
E-mail: ajmorrison@ucdavis.edu

Steve Rosenzweig

Looseleaf Filing

Phone: 530-752-3329
E-mail: sarosenzweig@ucdavis.edu

Melanie Uyeda

Circulation Supervisor

Phone: 530-752-3329
E-mail: mauyeda@ucdavis.edu

Circulation Desk

Circulation Desk

Phone: 530-752-3327