Skip to content

Staff Directory

The Library staff is accessible by email, telephone, or in person. The staff directory is listed below.

If you are unsure of whom to contact:

Reference Librarian Help Desk

Phone: 530-752-0210
E-mail: lawlibref@ucdavis.edu

Administration

Judy Janes

Director

Phone: 530-752-3328
E-mail: jcjanes@ucdavis.edu

Reference

Peg Durkin

Head of Public Services; Reference Librarian

Phone: 530-752-3340
E-mail: mmdurkin@ucdavis.edu

Susan Llano

Reference Librarian

Phone: 530-752-5112
E-mail: skllano@ucdavis.edu

Elisabeth McKechnie

Reference Librarian, Eves/Weekends

Phone: 530-752-1916
E-mail: emckechnie@ucdavis.edu

Rachael Smith

Electronic Services Librarian

Phone: 530-752-3330
E-mail: rchsmith@ucdavis.edu

Acquisitions/Circulation

Jeremy Spencer

Head of Acquisitions/Circulation, Librarian

Phone: 530-752-3325
E-mail: jdspencer@ucdavis.edu

Heather Craig

Ordering/Receiving

Phone: 530-752-3331
E-mail: hlcraig@ucdavis.edu

Aaron Dailey

Interlibrary Loans

Phone: 530-752-0643
E-mail: afdailey@ucdavis.edu

Rosemary DiClementine

Reserves

Phone: 530-752-2331
E-mail: rdiclementine@ucdavis.edu

Peter S. Lust

Acquisitions Assistant

Phone: 530-752-3329
E-mail: pslust@ucdavis.edu

Steve Rosenzweig

Looseleaf Filing

Phone: 530-752-3329
E-mail: sarosenzweig@ucdavis.edu

Melanie Uyeda

Circulation Supervisor

Phone: 530-752-3329
E-mail: mauyeda@ucdavis.edu

Cataloging

Kathy Lin

Head of Cataloging, Librarian

Phone: 530-752-0327
E-mail: krlin@ucdavis.edu

Circulation Desk

Circulation Desk

Phone: 530-752-3327

Hours Recording

Hours Recording

Phone: 530-752-0768