Library Staff

The Library staff is accessible by email, telephone, or in person. The staff directory is listed below.

If you are unsure of whom to contact:

Reference Librarian Help Desk

Phone: 530-752-0210
E-mail: lawlibref@ucdavis.edu

Administration

Alyssa Thurston

Interim Director
Phone: 530-752-3330
E-mail: amthurston@ucdavis.edu

Reference

Kristin Brandt

Research Law Librarian
Phone: 530-754-1559
E-mail: khbrandt@ucdavis.edu

David Holt

Senior Research Law Librarian
Phone: 530-752-5112
E-mail: dbholt@ucdavis.edu

Elisabeth McKechnie

Senior Research Law Librarian
Phone: 530-752-1916
E-mail: emckechnie@ucdavis.edu

Acquisitions/Circulation

Dennis Bandhu

Library Assistant
Phone: 530-754-1826
E-mail: dbandhu@ucdavis.edu

Heather Craig

Ordering/Receiving
Phone: 530-752-3331
E-mail: hlcraig@ucdavis.edu

Rosemary DiClementine

Reserves
Phone: 530-752-3331
E-mail: rdiclementine@ucdavis.edu

Maggie Inman

Electronic Resources and Interlibrary Loan Specialist
Phone: 530-752-0643
E-mail: meinman@ucdavis.edu

Melanie Uyeda

Circulation Supervisor
Phone: 530-752-3329
E-mail: mauyeda@ucdavis.edu

Circulation Desk

Circulation Desk

Phone: 530-752-3327