Reunion Committees

If you are interested in joining the reunion committee for your class, contact Casey Becker at

Class of 1972

David Beatty

David Hicks

Rex Hime

Hon. Anders Holmer

Roger Masuda

William Owen


Class of 1977


Class of 1982

Jeffery Daar

JP Schmidt

Iris Yang


Class of 1987

James Eischen

Class of 1992


Class of 1997


Class of 2002

Treb Winegar

Class of 2007


Class of 2012

Rabia Chaudhry

Patrick Maloney

Bonnie Shu

Class of 2017