Skip to content

UC Davis Law Review Volume 51 Editorial Board

Posted By Kevin R. Johnson, Mar 7, 2017

Congratulations to the UC Davis Law Review Volume 51 Editorial Board! The new editors were just announced by current Law Review Editor in Chief Lars Reed '17, whose message is below. Congratulations, all!


Dear King Hall Faculty and Staff,

It is with great pleasure that I introduce the incoming Editorial Board for Volume 51 of the UC Davis Law Review (and the new UC Davis Law Review Online). Please join me in congratulating our new Editors:

Editor in Chief: Molly Niffenegger

Managing Editor: Erika Watts

Executive Editors: Brittani Bowers, Jason Fisher, and Drew Foster

Senior Articles Editors: Andreanne Breton, Marc Christopher Coats, Raul Duran, Thomas John Fox, Greg Ynocencio Gonzalez, Cameron Goodman, Adrian Slipski, Ellen Thompson, and Sean Elliot Edward Yates

Senior Notes and Comments Editors: Malcolm Andreas Brudigam, Elizabeth Chang, Matthew Taylor Demopoulos, Elizabeth Kimball Key, David Kim, Remington B. Lamons, Danielle Nicole Lauber, and Heraclio Pimentel

Senior Symposium Editors: Rebecca Friedemann and Bailey McCabe

Senior Online Editors: Lugar Sungil Choi and Lucy Li

Articles Editors: Michael Benassini, Amy Fisher, Alex Geise, Ben Gevercer, Kyla Hale, Jonathan Kachiu, Joseph Little, Braeden Mansouri, Campbell David McLaren, Amanda Miller, and Jessica Villegas

Congratulations to the Volume 51 Editorial Board! And, thank you to the UC Davis School of Law faculty and staff for your continuing and much-appreciated support of our journal! 

Best wishes,