Skip to content


News Posted on April 11, 2014

King Hall Students Selected for Order of the Barristers

Ten members of the King Hall Class of 2014 have been selected for membership in the Order of Barristers, Dean Kevin R. Johnson has announced. 

Based on their performance in King Hall moot court and trial practice programs, Marshall Baker, Rebecca Dreyfuss, Sterling Elmore, Alexander  Hirsch, John Melis, Daniel Shimell, Mitchell Suliman, Timothy Wang, Elise Weinberg, and Irene Williams have been selected for the national honorary organization formed to encourage excellence in oral advocacy and brief writing.