Skip to content


News Posted on March 27, 2012

King Hall Students Selected for Order of the Barristers

Ten members of the King Hall Class of 2012 have been selected for membership in the Order of Barristers, Dean Kevin R. Johnson has announced. 

Based on their performance in King Hall moot court and trial practice programs, James Beck, Scott Judson, Collin Kilpatrick, Jason Liu, Liam McKenna , Jan Roos, Brittany Sachs, John Stoller, Alana Thorbourne, and Kyle Wende have been selected for the national honorary organization formed to encourage excellence in oral advocacy and brief writing.