Skip to content

New Members of Order of Barristers 2016

Posted By Kevin R. Johnson, Apr 29, 2016

This week attended a nice luncheon ceremony honoring the students in the Class of 2016 who were selected for the prestigious Order of the Barristers for their exemplary commitment to trial practice and appellate advocacy.  Dennis Cota, Trial Practice Advisor, and Michael Canzoneri, Moot Court Advisor, distributed certificates and spoke about the achievements of the new members.  The honorees were Andrea Abergel, Anita Bamshad, Dana Cruz, Aaron Israel, Matt Kearney, Abigail Mulvihill, Kanu Song, Addy Tang, Steven Vong and Catherine Wellman.  It always is exhilarating to hear about the amazing work of King Hall students. 

Congratulations to the new members of the Order of the Barristers!