Skip to content

Congrats to New Members of the UC Davis Law Review

Posted By Kevin R. Johnson, Aug 24, 2016

I just received this great e-mail from the Law Review's Editor in Chief, Lars Reed '17. Congratulations to the new members of the UC Davis Law Review!

Law Rev logo

Dear faculty members of the UC Davis School of Law:

It is my great pleasure to introduce the new Members joining the UC Davis Law Review for Volume 50. These students – 39 in total, the highest number of members we have had for the past eight years – all made it through our highly competitive write-on process, showing both great attention to detail and ability to work under pressure. Please join us in welcoming our new Members:

  • Michael Benassini
  • Brittani Bowers
  • Andreanne Breton
  • Malcolm A. Brudigam
  • Elizabeth Chang
  • Lugar Choi
  • Marc Christopher Coats
  • Stefan Maurice Cohen
  • Matthew Taylor Demopoulos
  • Raul Duran
  • Amy Fisher
  • Jason Fisher
  • Drew Foster
  • Thomas Fox
  • Rebecca Friedemann
  • Alex Geise
  • Ben Gevercer
  • Greg Gonzalez
  • Cameron Goodman
  • Kyla Hale
  • Jonathan Kachiu
  • Elizabeth Key
  • David Kim
  • Remington Lamons
  • Danielle Nicole Lauber
  • Lucy Li
  • Joseph Little
  • Braeden Mansouri
  • Bailey McCabe
  • Campbell David McLaren
  • Amanda Miller
  • Molly Niffenegger
  • Heraclio Pimentel
  • Adrian Slipski
  • Garrett Stanton
  • Ellen Thompson
  • Jessica Villegas
  • Erika Watts
  • Sean Yates


Lars T. Reed
Editor in Chief
UC Davis Law Review, Vol. 50