Skip to content

21st Century Club

The following donors have provided for the UC Davis School of Law through bequests and other planned gifts.

Wayne A. ’71 & Jacque A. BartholomewGina E. Dronet ’79 Ronald P. Erickson ’74 Joan K. Irion ’79 & Jon M. SeitmanSenior Lecturer Margaret Z. Johns ’76Nancy Krop '87 & Mike HedblomSally Lu Lake ’77 & William R. CrawfordWilliam E. Mantle ’74Michael S. Monteith ’76Professor and Dean Emeritus Rex R. Perschbacher & Professor Debra Lyn Bassett ’87Professor Lisa R. PruittJudith Strum Schuler ’73Tom W. ’75 & Meg S. StallardWilliam R. Strickland ’97Professor Emeritus Richard C. Wydick & Judy Wydick